Archivio Web ANPI Dante Di Nanni
Ora e sempre Resistenza
Torino e la Resistenza 1961

Luce_Italia 61

http://youtu.be/bEv18aqk-Ow

La settimana Incom 02130 del 07/10/1961 _ Italia’61

– Torino celebra la resistenza.

Imponente raduno di partigiani nel quadro delle manifestazioni di Italia ’61
Descrizione sequenze: celebrazione della Resistenza a Torino, partigiani in una piazza della città ; Arpesani, Parri, Mattei e Boldrini guidano il corteo che sfila per via Roma ; il corteo sfila lungo Piazza San Carlo ; Archivio Storico Luce

12 Comments to “Torino e la Resistenza 1961”

  1. volar a china ha detto:

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  2. veloura & ha detto:

    Тhanκs in support οf ѕharing such a gooԁ
    iԁеa, аrticlе is niсe, thatѕ whу i have reaԁ it comрlеtеly

  3. archivioweb ha detto:

    it is possible kiss

  4. archivioweb ha detto:

    th 🙂

  5. Good web ѕite you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to finԁ hіgh quаlity
    wrіting like yours nоwadayѕ.

    Ӏ honestly appreciatе рeοple like уou!

    Taκe care!!

    my blog :: beѕt rеverѕe phone loοkup [optimization-web.com]

  6. archivioweb ha detto:

    Thanks Hello, the blog I did … I’m glad you like it. Kisses Elena Scarabello

  7. Lina ha detto:

    Well written post. Looking forward for more posts like this.

  8. cheap dvd movies ha detto:

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos
    cheap dvd movies

  9. MegaOcr ha detto:

    Highly descriptive article, I loved that bit. Will there be a part
    2?

  10. Hi all, here every person is sharing such knowledge, thus it’s nice to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this web site daily.
    real estate search engine optimization

  11. archivioweb ha detto:

    I am very happy for your comment and your share, I think that italian Resistance is an actual argument because only if we know the past we can learn for the future.

  12. blog ha detto:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!